Ive just changed my ISP from AOL to Sky and am using a wireless router, the problem is this message keeps popping up when I go on certain websites. I just usually click on cancel and the websites load normally but it can become quite annoying.

As far as im aware ive deleted everything associated with AOL off the computer...which has left me puzzled as to why this is happening.
Any help how to solve this please? Thanks.
edit - Ive had a look in settings and it all seems a little bit too complicated for me and when I do click on connect, it says 'dialling AOL' how like an old modem would...arrghh
